Kunchuma Ngamakarn
Sales representative
093-320-5677
kunchuma@thaiunique.com
Supawadee Vichan
Technical Support Manager & QMR Asst. Sales Manager
086-359-5585
supawadee@thaiunique.com
Rachatin Summaprasit
M.S. (Applied Radiation and Isotopes) Sales Supervisor & Product Specialist
086-565-8645
rachatin@thaiunique.com
Phakjira Vachirasakulchai
Sales Representative
086-608-5544
phakjira@thaiunique.com
Khanabute Pitivut
Sales Supervisor & Product Specialist
08-6416-7646
khanabute@thaiunique.com
Sirichok Kongkaew
Consumables & Supplies Division
083-093-5531
sirichok@thaiunique.com
เทคโนโลยี CAVITY RING-DOWN SPECTROSCOPY (CRDS)
วิธีการตรวจสอบการเจือปนน้ำมะพร้าวด้วยน้ำตาลอ้อยหรือข้าวโพด (น้ำตาล C4) ซึ่งเป็นสารที่นิยมเจือปนในน้ำมะพร้าวเพื่อเพิ่มความหวานด้วย CRDS
Last Update : 10/10/2018 09:11:27
Raman Handheld Analyzer
Brand : EnSpectr
Model : Raport
Bringing qualities of laboratory molecular analysis to the field
Last Update : 10:07:30 24/02/2021
Mars 6 Microwave Digestion เครื่องย่อยสลายตัวอย่างด้วยคลื่นไมโครเวฟแบบอัตโนมัติ
Brand : CEM
Model : MARS 6
การเตรียมและการย่อยตัวอย่างคลื่นไมโครเวฟ MARS 6 iWave ระบบย่อยตัวอย่างด้วยไมโครเวฟ วัดอุณหภูมิในหลอด แต่ละหลอดด้วยเทคโนโลยีเปล่าแสง iWave
Last Update : 15:33:02 23/02/2021
Isotopic Water Analyzer
Brand : Picarro
Model : L2130i
Picarro?s most popular isotopic water analyzer for ?18O and ?D, in the lab or in the field.
Last Update : 10:26:37 23/02/2021
Microwave Synthesizer
Brand : CEM
Model : Discover? 2.0
The Discover 2.0 is the premier microwave reactor for performing any organic or inorganic synthetic chemistry.
Last Update : 10:11:03 22/02/2021
ICP - OES เครื่องวิเคราะห์หาปริมาณโลหะหนัก
Brand : Teledyne Leeman Labs
Model : Prodigy7
The Prodigy7 is the synthesis of advanced technology and user simplicity.
Last Update : 09:57:46 19/02/2021

:: AEC Language Support ::

:: Calendar News ::

:: Product By Categories ::
Product Category loading .... please wait!

 

Ranking
44
Total View
957992
Contact US 


Company Name : บริษัท ไทยยูนีค จำกัด
  Thai Unique Co., Ltd


Contact Person:   ทรงสมร   วิจารณ์
Tel:   0-2629-0191-5    EXT : 123
Fax:   0-2280-1788
Email:   songsmorn@thaiunique.com
Website:   http://www.thaiunique.com

© 2000-2008 CopyRight by Thai Unique Co., Ltd
Tel. 0-2629-0191-5  Fax. 0-2280-1788  Website. http://www.thaiunique.com
disclaimer | privacy | contact us 

  Sale Login Warehouse Login Driver Login